Partners

Project Lead Partner:

Leicester City Council

Contact: Alison Lea
alison.lea@leicester.gov.uk

Project Partners:

Greece:

Municipality of Amaroussion Development Company

Contact: Eleni Maglara
maglara@maroussi2004.gr

Kalithea-Rhodes Sustainability Municipal Company

Contact: Katerina Tsakmakidou
tsakmakidou@kalithea.gr

Municipal Enterprise of Holargos

Contact: Maria Mantopoulou
kek@holargos.gr

Contact: Irene Skoula
iskoula@epta.gr

Portugal:

Municipality of Almada

Contact: Catarina Freitas
cfreitas@cma.m-almada.pt

Spain:

Barcelona Provincial Council

Contact: Maria Garcia
garciamm@diba.es

Sweden:

Swedish Environmental Management Council (SEMCO)

Contact: Charlotta Frenander
charlotta@miljostyrning.se

City of Goteborg

Contact: Eren Andersson
eren.andersson@torslanda.goteborg.se

Contact: Christina Ramberg
christina.ramberg@miljo.goteborg.se

United Kingdom

London Borough of Sutton

Contact: Melanie Wosner
melanie.wosner@sutton.gov.uk

London Borough of Lewisham

Contact: Heather Watkinson
heather.watkinson@lewisham.gov.uk

London Borough of Southwark

Contact: Catherine Russell
catherine.russell@southwark.gov.uk

Contact: Julie Gooch
julie.gooch@southwark.gov.uk

Sandwell Metropolitan Council

Contact: Terry Jones
terry_jones@sandwell.gov.uk

Eastern Shires Purchasing Organisation (ESPO)

Contact: Ken May
ken.may@espo.org

Global to Local

Contact: Diane Smith
diane.smith@globaltolocal.com

ICLEI (Local Governments for Sustainability) European Secretariat were the project sub-contractors and were involved in all aspects of the work programme.
Contact: Simon Clement
simon.clement@iclei.org